Das Digital Consumer Intelligence Modell

Wie stark ist Ihr Unternehmen mit den Verbrauchern verbunden?

Mehr erfahren
Brandwatch | Audiences

Insights basierend auf Personas

Effektives Marketing beginnt mit dem Verstehen von Zielgruppen.

Sehen Sie Audiences in Action
63 307 3948 683 386 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Pete Thompson @Petet41
78 40 3950 5929 457 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Sonia Osorio @osorio77
45 199 1029 200 398 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Steven Turner @hello_steven

Nutzen Sie sofortige Audience Intelligence mit der größten Influencer Datenbank seiner Art

c-img: 'image' is invalid

Finden Sie relevante Influencer.

Steigern Sie Ihren Social-ROI, indem Sie die richtigen Personen präzise bestimmen. Was auch immer Sie suchen, Audiences ist ein einfacher Weg, um Personengruppen zu finden, die auf Ihre Bedürfnisse passen - Demographie, Leidenschaft, Berufe, Location und wem sie folgen und aktiv agieren. Effiziente Suche, sofortige Ergebnisse.

Verstehen Sie die Welt Ihrer Zielgruppen

Liefern Sie rechtzeitige, relevante und hochqualitative Inhalte, die auf Ihre Zielgruppe zugeschnitten sind. Erhalten Sie Einblicke zu jedem Publikum und sehen Sie, über was sie aktuell sprechen. Umgehen Sie allgemeine globale Trends und entdecken Sie Marketingmomente speziell für Ihre Zielgruppe. Beweisen Sie Vermutungen. Lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Kreieren Sie Botschaften, die wirklich gut ankommen.

Entdecken Sie, was Ihre Zielgruppen einzigartig macht

Entwickeln Sie datengetriebene Marketingstrategien mit einem tieferen Verständnis Ihrer Konsumenten. Erhalten Sie mehr Kontext, indem Sie Zielgruppen vergleichen. Wie sehen Ihre Follower im Vergleich zu denen Ihrer Wettbewerber aus? Was unterscheidet Ihre Zielgruppe von der Allgemeinheit? Indem Sie genau wissen, was Ihre Zielgruppen einzigartig macht, können Sie Botschaften übermitteln, die herausragen und von denen sich Personen direkt angesprochen fühlen.

Nutzen Sie die Macht von Einfluss

Mit einflussreichen Micro-Influencern zusammenarbeiten und Glaubwürdigkeit und Vertrauen vertiefen. Schauen Sie über die Follower-Zahlen hinaus und finden Sie die Influencer, die die Macht haben, die richtigen Personen zu erreichen. Zielgerichteter, authentischer, leistungsfähiger. Finden Sie die richtigen Influencer, um Ihre nächste Kampagne zum Erfolg zu bringen.

“Brandwatch Audiences half mir dabei, die Zielgruppen meiner Marke innerhalbe weniger Minuten schnell zu identifizieren und zu verstehen. Es ist eine leistungsstarke Quelle für Erkenntnisse in Echtzeit.”

— Linda Hoeberigs, Data Scientist, Unilever People Data Centre

* Pflichtfeld
Mit dem Ausfüllen des Formulars erklären Sie sich mit der Datenschutzerklärung für Nutzer einverstanden.

Treten Sie den Tausenden von Unternehmen bei, die Brandwatch Audiences nutzen:

Erfahren Sie, was Brandwatch Ihnen über Ihre Kunden sagen kann. Füllen Sie das Formular aus, um Ihre Demo zu buchen und wir zeigen es Ihnen gerne.

Warum Audiences:

  • Marktführer bei G2Crowd im Bereich Social Media Monitoring

  • Offizieller Twitter Channel Partner

Kundenreferenzen

Crimson Hexagon ist mit Brandwatch fusioniert. Sie sind hier richtig!

Ab dem 08. Mai finden Sie alle Crimson Hexagon Produkte auf der Brandwatch Website. Sie finden sie unter “Produkte” in der Navigation. Wenn Sie bereits Kunde sind und mehr erfahren wollen, kontaktieren Sie bei Fragen Ihren Account Manager.

fbpx
[Webinar] Crisis Management with Mangold Consultancy

Join our webinar on Nov 29th to learn how to identify,
manage, and measure a crisis at the speed of social

Save your seat
Brandwatch | Audiences

People powered insights

Great marketing starts with understanding your audience.

Get started
63 307 3948 683 386 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Pete Thompson @Petet41
78 40 3950 5929 457 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Sonia Osorio @osorio77
45 199 1029 200 398 Influence: Mentions: Tweets: Followers: Following: : Steven Turner @hello_steven

Discover instant audience intelligence powered by the largest influencer database of its kind

Find the people that matter

Boost your social ROI by targeting the right people with pinpoint precision. Whoever you’re looking for, Audiences makes it simple to find groups of people based on what matters to you – their demographics, passions, professions, where they’re based, and who they follow and engage with. Powerful search, instant results.

Understand their world

Deliver timely, relevant, high-performing content that’s tailored to your target audience. Open a window onto any audience to see what they are talking about right now. Sidestep noisy global trends and discover marketing moments specific to your audience. Challenge assumptions. Get inspired. Start crafting messages that truly resonate.

Discover what makes them different

Develop data-driven marketing strategies with a deeper understanding of your consumers. Add context by comparing your audiences. How do your followers compare to your competitors’? What sets your target customer apart from the general public? By pinpointing what makes them unique you can deliver a message that stands out and speaks more directly to the right people.

Harness the power of influence

Build credibility and trust by collaborating with high-impact micro-influencers. Look beyond follower numbers, and find the up-and-coming influencers who hold the ability to reach the right people. More targeted, more authentic, more powerful. Find the right influencers to make your next campaign a success.

“Brandwatch Audiences helped me to quickly identify and understand my brand’s target audience within minutes. It’s a powerful source of real-time insight.”

— Linda Hoeberigs, Data Scientist, Unilever People Data Centre

* Indicates a required field
By submitting this form you agree to Brandwatch’s user privacy statement.

Join the thousands of companies using Brandwatch Audiences

Discover what consumers think about you and your competitors during these unprecedented times. Complete the form to book your demo.

Why Audiences:

  • Leader in G2Crowd Social Media Monitoring

  • Official Twitter Partner

Our Partners

Falcon.io is now part of Brandwatch.
You're in the right place!

Existing customer?Log in to access your existing Falcon products and data via the login menu on the top right of the page.New customer?You'll find the former Falcon products under 'Social Media Management' if you go to 'Our Suite' in the navigation.

Paladin is now Influence.
You're in the right place!

Brandwatch acquired Paladin in March 2022. It's now called Influence, which is part of Brandwatch's Social Media Management solution.Want to access your Paladin account?Use the login menu at the top right corner.