GUIDE - Comment utiliser la social intelligence pour amplifier la voix du consommateur

Lire le guide
Étude

Social listening dans l’industrie pharmaceutique

Dans cette étude, nous nous penchons sur :
  • Les principaux challenges auxquels les entreprises pharmaceutiques doivent faire face dans le cadre de l’écoute des médias sociaux
  • Les avantages de l’écoute des médias sociaux illustrés par plusieurs exemples concrets

Remplissez le formulaire pour avoir accès.

Page contents

Les nouvelles attentes des patients, l’influence grandissante des médias sociaux, les régulations gouvernementales de plus en plus strictes et la tendance plus accentuée aux alliances et acquisitions, contribuent au changement actuel du secteur pharmaceutique.

Les entreprises pharmaceutiques doivent répondre activement à cette évolution en implémentant de nouveaux modèles économiques. La nouvelle génération doit satisfaire à un certain nombre de facteurs pour s’assurer un succès sur le long terme. Écouter et dialoguer avec leurs consommateurs et les acteurs du marché en fait partie.

Télécharger

Crimson Hexagon et Brandwatch ont fusionné. Vous êtes au bon endroit !

A compter du 8 mai, tous les produits de Crimson Hexagon sont inclus sur le site de Brandwatch. Vous les trouverez dans le menu sous la catégorie “Produits”. Si vous êtes client et souhaitez en savoir plus, votre account manager se fera un plaisir de vous aider.

New Report: Consumer Trends for 2020

We bring together global survey and social data to find the biggest consumer trends in your region.

Get the Report
Report

Social Media Listening for the Pharmaceutical Industry

In this report, we seek to explore:

  • Key challenges facing pharmaceutical companies in their forays into social listening
  • Benefits of social listening illustrated with reference to a number of case studies drawn from a selection of therapy areas

Fill out the form to get instant access.

Report

Social Media Listening for the Pharmaceutical Industry

Fill out the form to get instant access.

Page contents

Changing patient expectations and the increasing influence of social media, together with heightened government regulatory activity and a growing trend of alliances and acquisitions, represent a shifting landscape.

Pharmaceutical companies need to respond dynamically to this evolution by implementing new business models. Next-generation business models must address a number of key factors to position themselves for long-term success, one of which is to listen and ultimately engage in meaningful dialogue with consumers and stakeholders.

Download

Crimson Hexagon has merged with Brandwatch. You’re in the right place!

From May 8th, all Crimson Hexagon products are now on the Brandwatch website. You’ll find them under ‘Products’ in the navigation. If you’re an existing customer and you want to know more, your account manager will be happy to help.