Upcoming webinar

Product Year in Review

2017 product improvements in review and what’s ahead for 2018
Our guests
Phill Agnew
Product Marketing Manager
Brandwatch
Emma Shanahan
Product Marketing Manager
Brandwatch
Nick Taylor
Product Marketing Manager
Brandwatch
Hosted by
Margot Sikorski
Digital Events Manager
Brandwatch

About the Webinar

2017 was a landmark year for Brandwatch. With 14 major updates, it’s clear why our customers and independent analysts believe we’re world leading.

Join Phill Agnew, Emma Shanahan and Nick Taylor, Brandwatch product marketing managers, as they review the numerous improvements to our product suite that will get you the speed to insights you need, the robust data you asked for, and the upcoming 2018 additions you’ve been waiting for.

What you will learn

  • Improvements to our suite of products and how they help you
  • New features that will save you time and money
  • Upcoming releases in 2018

Register for this Webinar

Date: December 19th 2017
Time: 07:00 PST / 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT
Duration: 1 hour

    What people have said about previous webinars

    Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.