fbpx
[New Report] The Marketer of 2023 🛠

Do your teams have the skills and tools needed to stand out in 2023?

Stand out in 2023
On demand webinar

How to Succeed with Influencer Marketing in 2023

Tuesday, January 31 | 11am EDT | 16:00 GMT | 17:00 CET | 1hr

If your brand is looking to boost brand awareness, increase purchase consideration, and attract new customers, you want to think about developing an influencer marketing strategy.

From nano to micro influencers, the social media universe holds various influencers your brand can collaborate with. The industry has developed dramatically in recent years and opened many opportunities for brands to take advantage of.

Join our webinar to learn why your brand should look into influencer marketing, upcoming trends, how marketers can take advantage of these, and much more!

Save your seat
Featuring

James Creech

Senior Vice President, Strategy

Sebastian Wulff

Principal Solutions Consultant

Recording available soon

This webinar has already taken place, but a recording will be available soon – please check back later.

About this webinar

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.

Falcon.io is now part of Brandwatch.
You're in the right place!

Existing customer?Log in to access your existing Falcon products and data via the login menu on the top right of the page.New customer?You'll find the former Falcon products under 'Social Media Management' if you go to 'Our Suite' in the navigation.

Paladin is now Influence.
You're in the right place!

Brandwatch acquired Paladin in March 2022. It's now called Influence, which is part of Brandwatch's Social Media Management solution.Want to access your Paladin account?Use the login menu at the top right corner.