Upcoming webinar

Telling powerful stories with social data

Learn the differences between simply showing data and telling stories with it
Our guests
Steve Rayson
Director
BuzzSumo
Peter Fairfax
Research Services
Brandwatch
Hosted by
Margot Sikorski
Digital Events Manager
Brandwatch

About the Webinar

As marketers, we’re constantly digesting information pertinent to our jobs. But to gain the attention of our audiences, that data needs to be engaging and impactful. It needs to tell a story, and it needs to be curated. And when data has been described as ‘the oil of the 21st century, any forward-thinking marketer or analyst will want to master the art of telling a truly compelling story with data.

Join Steve Rayson, Director of Buzzsumo and Peter Fairfax, Senior Analyst at Brandwatch, as they explore the myriad ways you can curate your data to tell the business story you need, to get the results you want.

What you will learn

  • Top tips for using data to create engaging stories
  • How to best present the findings to your audience in a compelling way
  • Where the future is headed for storytelling and data

Register for this Webinar

Date 1: December 14th 2017
Time 1: 10:00 EST / 15:00 GMT
Date 2: December 14th 2017
Time 2: 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT
Duration: 1 hr

    What people have said about previous webinars

    Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.