Live Webinar: Discover the future of market research

Instant Registration

Live Webinar: Discover the future of market research

Instant Registration
Upcoming webinar

Drive your business strategy forward with digital consumer intelligence

Breakthroughs in digital technology continue to transform and shape how, why and where consumers make buying decisions. The brands who survive in this hyper-competitive digital landscape will be the ones quick to adapt to consumers’ ever-changing behaviors and needs.

As the complexity of the data available expands, digital intelligence will empower you to make effective decisions based on a deep, real-time understanding of your consumers, competitors and industry.

Join our upcoming webinar with Ryan Harrison, Research Manager at Brandwatch, as he explains how to combine digital, survey, social and first-party data sources with data science to create consumer-centric strategies and drive better business outcomes.

Instant Registration
Featuring

Mercedes Lois Bull

Product Marketer

Ryan Harrison

Research Manager, NA & LATAM

Register

Session 1

November 14th 2019

09:30 GMT / 17:30 SGT / 20:30 AEDT

Duration: 45 mins

Session 2

November 14th 2019

11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT

Duration: 45 mins

What you will learn in this webinar:

  • Innovative ways you can use digital intelligence to answer critical business questions
  • Practical tips to evangelize consumer-centricity in your organization
  • How the world’s most data-driven companies are innovating with digital consumer intelligence

Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.

Crimson Hexagon has merged with Brandwatch. You’re in the right place!

From May 8th, all Crimson Hexagon products are now on the Brandwatch website. You’ll find them under ‘Products’ in the navigation. If you’re an existing customer and you want to know more, your account manager will be happy to help.