Latest Webinar: Driving innovation with a complete customer view Register Instantly
Upcoming webinar

Take your CX strategy to the next level: Driving innovation with a complete customer view

As marketing teams invest more in the martech stack, it’s increasingly difficult to get a single view of data from multiple sources– let alone distribute that data in a way that enterprises can take action.  At the same time, there’s more pressure than ever for marketing teams to innovate and prioritize customer experience.

Join us for our next webinar to discover how a single view of your marketing and customer data will allow you to take your CX and marketing strategy to the next level.

You’ll hear from one of the world’s largest media agencies, Mindshare and the multinational computer tech company, Dell as we discuss tactical methods for sharing and presenting insights that will inspire action in your organization.

Register instantly
Featuring

Lisa Grimes

Chief Listening Officer & Strategist

Catherine Cooke

Digital Insights Director

Emma Shanahan

Product Marketing Manager

Register instantly

Session 1

February 26th 2019

08:00 PST / 11:00 EST / 16:00 GMT

Duration: 1hr

Session 2

February 26th 2019

11:00 PST / 14:00 EST / 19:00 GMT

Duration: 1hr

Session 3

February 27th 2019

14:00 SGT / 17:00 AEDT

Duration: 1hr

What you will learn in this webinar:

  • Increasing performance and productivity through time efficiencies
  • Identifying new opportunities with an integrated data strategy
  • Making data and insights accessible across the entire organization

Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.