Upcoming Webinar: Managing your brand in today’s social climate Instant Registration
Upcoming webinar

Managing your brand in today’s social climate

In today’s social climate, there’s more pressure than ever for companies to take a stand on issues that affect their target audience — consumers now expect it. Yet, many brands are still fumbling over this challenge with inauthentic messaging and poorly coordinated communications from the c-suite.

Join our next webinar where our team of expert researchers break down the framework you need to manage your brand in today’s social climate.  We’ll look at four examples of brands who have taken an active stance on social issues, how they got there, and the outcomes they drove.

Registration
Featuring

Michelle Vangel

VP, Global Insights

Megan O'Donnell

Director, Strategy & Insights

Laura Padilla

Senior Campaign Manager

Register

Session 1

March 28th 2019

09:00 PDT / 12:00 EDT / 16:00 GMT

Duration: 1 hour

Session 2

March 28th 2019

12:00 PDT / 15:00 EDT / 19:00 GMT

Duration: 1 hour

Session 3

March 29th 2019

14:00 SGT / 17:00 AEDT

Duration: 1 hour

What you will learn in this webinar:

  • The framework for taking an active stance on a social issue
  • What to do when your brand becomes associated with a specific social issue
  • How to use social intelligence to measure the impact of a brand stance

Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.