fbpx
[Guide] The Social Media Management Maturity Model

Is your organization optimizing its potential on social?

Read the guide
On demand webinar

Leveraging Social Listening for Success – The #1 Destination

March 20 2024 11 am EDT │3 pm GMT │4 pm CET

Discover firsthand how Skyscanner leverages social listening to transform their marketing strategy.

Join Ayoub El Mamoun, Senior Global Social Media Manager at Skyscanner, to learn how the team uses the platform to explore commonly missed brand mentions and product feedback to gain a more authentic understanding of travellers. We’ll also look at how Skyscanner tracks customer sentiment for better campaigns and how they share valuable insights across departments using the Slack integration for alerts, and much more.

Whether you’re a seasoned marketer or new to social intelligence, this webinar is your passport to mastering the art of social listening.

Featuring

Ayoub El Mamoun

Senior Global Social Media Manager

Falcon.io is now part of Brandwatch.
You're in the right place!

Existing customer?Log in to access your existing Falcon products and data via the login menu on the top right of the page.New customer?You'll find the former Falcon products under 'Social Media Management' if you go to 'Our Suite' in the navigation.

Paladin is now Influence.
You're in the right place!

Brandwatch acquired Paladin in March 2022. It's now called Influence, which is part of Brandwatch's Social Media Management solution.Want to access your Paladin account?Use the login menu at the top right corner.