fbpx
[Webinar] Leveraging Social Media Trends for Brand Engagement

Unlock the secrets to staying ahead in the ever-evolving world of social media marketing.

Save your seat
Upcoming webinar

Leveraging Social Media Trends for Brand Engagement

Thursday, April 25 2024 10 am EDT │3 pm BST │4 pm CET

Are you ready to unlock the secrets to staying ahead in the ever-evolving world of social media marketing? 

Join our upcoming webinar to explore successful campaign examples curated by our expert speakers: Milena Toro, Creative Strategist at IBM, and Brandon Smithwrick, Head of Content at Kickstarter. 

We will look at the latest social media trends and changes, and learn how to stay updated with ease while avoiding some common pitfalls. You will learn how to find the perfect balance between trending, brand consistency, authenticity, and much more.

Save your seat
Featuring

Milena Toro

Creative Strategist

Brandon Smithwrick

Head of Content

* Indicates a required field

By submitting this form you agree to Brandwatch’s user privacy statement.

Register

April 25th 2024

10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Duration: 1hr

Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.

Falcon.io is now part of Brandwatch.
You're in the right place!

Existing customer?Log in to access your existing Falcon products and data via the login menu on the top right of the page.New customer?You'll find the former Falcon products under 'Social Media Management' if you go to 'Our Suite' in the navigation.

Paladin is now Influence.
You're in the right place!

Brandwatch acquired Paladin in March 2022. It's now called Influence, which is part of Brandwatch's Social Media Management solution.Want to access your Paladin account?Use the login menu at the top right corner.