Upcoming webinar

Latest Product Update: Smarter updates to make your job easier

Hear from Brandwatch how our newest product updates and integrations will impact the way you do your job.

Getting to know your customers is a constant priority for marketers and analysts, but this isn’t always straightforward. At Brandwatch, we give you the tools to get closer than ever to the people you’re trying to serve, at speed. This webinar will look at how new integrations, greater benchmarking tools and micro-influencer discovery will help you achieve that goal.

Register instantly for this webinar
Featuring

Phillip Agnew

Product Marketing Manager

Nick Taylor

Senior Product Marketing Manager

Emma Shanahan

Product Marketing Manager

    Register instantly

    July 25th 2018

    07:00 PDT / 10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST

    Duration:

    What you will learn in this webinar:

    • How to save time understanding your audience with Benchmark and Audiences
    • How smarter visualizations make it easier to understand your data
    • Sneak Peek at the Q3 product roadmap

    Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

    What people have said about previous webinars

    Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.