fbpx
[Free Virtual Event] Social Media Summer Camp

Join us and boost your social media potential with our data-led event

Register for free
Upcoming webinar

Consumer Research: Innovation Spotlight

Tuesday, July 23 2024 | 10 am EDT | 3 pm BST | 10 am CEST

Join Brandwatch’s product marketing team to learn about the exciting initiatives on our roadmap for Consumer Research in 2024. 

At Brandwatch we’re on a mission to revolutionize how businesses act on insights by providing unique AI-powered intelligence that can enable everyone to take action quickly, confidently, and consistently.  

Save your seat
Featuring

Nick Taylor

Director, Product Marketing

Nesibe Zirzakiran

Senior Product Marketing Manager

* Indicates a required field

By submitting this form you agree to Brandwatch’s user privacy statement.

Consumer Research: Innovation Spotlight

July 23rd 2024

10:00 EDT / 15:00 BST / 16:00 CEST

Duration: 60mins

What you will learn in this webinar:

  • Enhanced data coverage: Building the full omnichannel view you need to navigate a shifting media landscape
  • AI innovation: Leveraging a unique combination of proprietary and generative AI to deliver insights you won’t find anywhere else
  • Intelligent workflows: Creating an extraordinary product experience, powered by AI, that makes distributing compelling data stories truly effortless

Register instantly for the webinar using the form. Even if you can’t make it, if you’ve signed up, we’ll send you the recording!

What people have said about previous webinars

Share your thoughts by using #BW_Webinar when you Tweet.

Falcon.io is now part of Brandwatch.
You're in the right place!

Existing customer?Log in to access your existing Falcon products and data via the login menu on the top right of the page.New customer?You'll find the former Falcon products under 'Social Media Management' if you go to 'Our Suite' in the navigation.

Paladin is now Influence.
You're in the right place!

Brandwatch acquired Paladin in March 2022. It's now called Influence, which is part of Brandwatch's Social Media Management solution.Want to access your Paladin account?Use the login menu at the top right corner.